Advertise here
Hourly Auctions
Win the ad, or your money back!

Welcome Guest - Login / Register Advertise - Banner Auctions

Banner Auctions My Ad Campaigns

Place a bid in one of our daily auctions, and if you are on the top three bids for the day, you win the left side, fixed banner spot for 24 hours! If you are outbid, your money is returned!

Banner Auctions

Banner Display Day Highest Bid 2nd Bid 3rd Bid Auction Closes
Today -- -- -- Banners on Display! View Auction
Tomorrow -- -- -- 23h, 31m, 1s Place Bid!
Tue 5th Jul #13347 ($12.00) #13345 ($11.00) #13343 ($10.00) 1d, 23h, 31m, 1s Place Bid!
Wed 6th Jul #13343 ($12.00) #13351 ($11.00) #13349 ($10.00) 2d, 23h, 31m, 1s Place Bid!
Thu 7th Jul #13349 ($12.00) #13347 ($11.00) #13345 ($10.00) 3d, 23h, 31m, 1s Place Bid!
Fri 8th Jul #13345 ($12.00) #13343 ($11.00) #13351 ($10.00) 4d, 23h, 31m, 1s Place Bid!
Sat 9th Jul #13351 ($12.00) #13349 ($11.00) #13347 ($10.00) 5d, 23h, 31m, 1s Place Bid!
Sun 10th Jul #13353 ($12.00) #13345 ($11.00) #13343 ($10.00) 6d, 23h, 31m, 1s Place Bid!
Mon 11th Jul #13353 ($12.00) #13349 ($11.00) #13347 ($10.00) 7d, 23h, 31m, 1s Place Bid!
Tue 12th Jul #13353 ($12.00) #13343 ($11.00) #13351 ($10.00) 8d, 23h, 31m, 1s Place Bid!
Wed 13th Jul #13359 ($12.00) #13357 ($11.00) #13355 ($10.00) 9d, 23h, 31m, 1s Place Bid!
Thu 14th Jul #13355 ($12.00) #13359 ($11.00) #13357 ($10.00) 10d, 23h, 31m, 1s Place Bid!
Fri 15th Jul #13357 ($12.00) #13355 ($11.00) #13359 ($10.00) 11d, 23h, 31m, 1s Place Bid!
Sat 16th Jul #13359 ($12.00) #13357 ($11.00) #13355 ($10.00) 12d, 23h, 31m, 1s Place Bid!
Sun 17th Jul #13355 ($12.00) #13359 ($11.00) #13357 ($10.00) 13d, 23h, 31m, 1s Place Bid!
Mon 18th Jul #13359 ($12.00) #13357 ($11.00) #13355 ($10.00) 14d, 23h, 31m, 1s Place Bid!
Tue 19th Jul #13357 ($12.00) #13355 ($11.00) #13359 ($10.00) 15d, 23h, 31m, 1s Place Bid!
Wed 20th Jul #13365 ($12.00) #13363 ($11.00) #13361 ($10.00) 16d, 23h, 31m, 1s Place Bid!
Thu 21st Jul #13361 ($12.00) #13369 ($11.00) #13367 ($10.00) 17d, 23h, 31m, 1s Place Bid!
Fri 22nd Jul #13367 ($12.00) #13365 ($11.00) #13363 ($10.00) 18d, 23h, 31m, 1s Place Bid!
Sat 23rd Jul #13363 ($12.00) #13361 ($11.00) #13369 ($10.00) 19d, 23h, 31m, 1s Place Bid!
Sun 24th Jul #13369 ($12.00) #13367 ($11.00) #13365 ($10.00) 20d, 23h, 31m, 1s Place Bid!
Mon 25th Jul #13365 ($12.00) #13363 ($11.00) #13361 ($10.00) 21d, 23h, 31m, 1s Place Bid!
Tue 26th Jul #13361 ($12.00) #13369 ($11.00) #13367 ($10.00) 22d, 23h, 31m, 1s Place Bid!
Wed 27th Jul #13367 ($12.00) #13365 ($11.00) #13363 ($10.00) 23d, 23h, 31m, 1s Place Bid!
Thu 28th Jul #13363 ($12.00) #13361 ($11.00) #13369 ($10.00) 24d, 23h, 31m, 1s Place Bid!
Fri 29th Jul #13369 ($12.00) #13367 ($11.00) #13365 ($10.00) 25d, 23h, 31m, 1s Place Bid!
Sat 30th Jul #13371 ($12.00) #13371 ($11.00) #13371 ($10.00) 26d, 23h, 31m, 1s Place Bid!
Sun 31st Jul #13371 ($12.00) #13371 ($11.00) #13371 ($10.00) 27d, 23h, 31m, 1s Place Bid!
Mon 1st Aug -- -- -- 28d, 23h, 31m, 1s Place Bid!