Advertise here
Hourly Auctions
#12399 won with $1.25

Welcome Guest - Login / Register Advertise - Banner Auctions

Banner Auctions My Ad Campaigns

Place a bid in one of our daily auctions, and if you are on the top three bids for the day, you win the left side, fixed banner spot for 24 hours! If you are outbid, your money is returned!

Banner Auctions

Banner Display Day Highest Bid 2nd Bid 3rd Bid Auction Closes
Today #12400 ($13.00) #12379 ($12.00) #12381 ($11.00) Banners on Display! View Auction
Tomorrow #12400 ($16.00) #12381 ($15.00) #12379 ($14.00) 18h, 42m, 41s Place Bid!
Wed 25th Sep #12400 ($13.00) #12379 ($12.00) #12381 ($11.00) 1d, 18h, 42m, 41s Place Bid!
Thu 26th Sep #12381 ($12.00) #12379 ($11.00) #12381 ($10.00) 2d, 18h, 42m, 41s Place Bid!
Fri 27th Sep #12379 ($12.00) #12381 ($11.00) #12379 ($10.00) 3d, 18h, 42m, 41s Place Bid!
Sat 28th Sep #12381 ($12.00) #12379 ($11.00) #12381 ($10.00) 4d, 18h, 42m, 41s Place Bid!
Sun 29th Sep #12379 ($12.00) #12381 ($11.00) #12379 ($10.00) 5d, 18h, 42m, 41s Place Bid!
Mon 30th Sep #12381 ($12.00) #12379 ($11.00) #12381 ($10.00) 6d, 18h, 42m, 41s Place Bid!
Tue 1st Oct -- -- -- 7d, 18h, 42m, 41s Place Bid!
Wed 2nd Oct -- -- -- 8d, 18h, 42m, 41s Place Bid!
Thu 3rd Oct -- -- -- 9d, 18h, 42m, 41s Place Bid!
Fri 4th Oct -- -- -- 10d, 18h, 42m, 41s Place Bid!
Sat 5th Oct -- -- -- 11d, 18h, 42m, 41s Place Bid!
Sun 6th Oct -- -- -- 12d, 18h, 42m, 41s Place Bid!
Mon 7th Oct -- -- -- 13d, 18h, 42m, 41s Place Bid!
Tue 8th Oct -- -- -- 14d, 18h, 42m, 41s Place Bid!
Wed 9th Oct -- -- -- 15d, 18h, 42m, 41s Place Bid!
Thu 10th Oct -- -- -- 16d, 18h, 42m, 41s Place Bid!
Fri 11th Oct -- -- -- 17d, 18h, 42m, 41s Place Bid!
Sat 12th Oct -- -- -- 18d, 18h, 42m, 41s Place Bid!
Sun 13th Oct -- -- -- 19d, 18h, 42m, 41s Place Bid!
Mon 14th Oct -- -- -- 20d, 18h, 42m, 41s Place Bid!
Tue 15th Oct -- -- -- 21d, 18h, 42m, 41s Place Bid!
Wed 16th Oct -- -- -- 22d, 18h, 42m, 41s Place Bid!
Thu 17th Oct -- -- -- 23d, 18h, 42m, 41s Place Bid!
Fri 18th Oct -- -- -- 24d, 18h, 42m, 41s Place Bid!
Sat 19th Oct -- -- -- 25d, 18h, 42m, 41s Place Bid!
Sun 20th Oct -- -- -- 26d, 18h, 42m, 41s Place Bid!
Mon 21st Oct -- -- -- 27d, 18h, 42m, 41s Place Bid!
Tue 22nd Oct -- -- -- 28d, 18h, 42m, 41s Place Bid!